Skip to main content
Sietta - The 'Let It Go' Tour - Lighthouse, Darwin
Lighthouse, Darwin
25 Aug 2013
9:00PM
$30 - Full | $25 - Conc

Sietta hit the road for their latest single tour, Let It Go. Performing across the east coast of Australia, the duo will see stops in Darwin, Sydney, Brisbane and Melbourne.

'Let It Go' is a sublime piece of music; an artistic statement from a group on the rise; James Mangohig weaves ethereal plucked harps, subtle sub bass tones and tribal percussion with the inspired Caiti Baker in her element. It’s a cinematic scene of high drama in slow motion – instantly unforgettable. Their most stunning song to date.

 

Gigs

Thu 24 Apr Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Brisbane
Riverstage
Horrorshow
Fri 25 Apr Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Mackay
The Stadium
Horrorshow
Sat 26 Apr Sietta - Album Launch - Melbourne
Northcote Social Club, Melbourne
Sietta
Sat 26 Apr Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Cairns
Fogarty Park
Horrorshow
Wed 30 Apr Sietta - Album Launch - Brisbane
Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane
Sietta
Thu 1 May Astronomy Class: So We Can Remember Tour - Melbourne
The Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Astronomy Class
Thu 1 May Sietta - Album Launch - Sydney
Goodgod Small Club, Sydney
Sietta
Fri 2 May Sietta - Album Launch - Adelaide
Pirie Street Social Club, Adelaide
Sietta
Fri 2 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Busselton
Signal Park
Horrorshow
Fri 2 May Astronomy Class - So We Can Remember Tour - Melbourne (SOLD OUT)
The Corner Hotel
Astronomy Class
Sat 3 May Sietta - Album Launch - Hobart
Republic Bar, Hobart
Sietta
Sat 3 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Perth
Wellington Square
Horrorshow
Thu 8 May Astronomy Class - So We Can Remember Tour - Perth
Flyrite
Astronomy Class
Fri 9 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Showgrounds
Horrorshow
Fri 9 May Astronomy Class - So We Can Remember Tour - Fremantle
Mojo’s
Astronomy Class
Sat 10 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Ballarat
Ballarat Showgrounds
Horrorshow
Thu 15 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Bendigo
Bendigo Showgrounds
Horrorshow
Fri 16 May Joelistics - In The Morning Co-Headline Tour - Hobart
Republic Bar, Hobart
Joelistics
Fri 16 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Melbourne
Flemington Racecourse
Horrorshow
Thu 22 May Joelistics - In The Morning Co-Headline Tour - Newcastle
The Small Ballroom, Newcastle
Joelistics