Extrapollyanarchy EP (Vinyl)

SKU: ACE247 Categories: ,


The companion piece to 2019’s Pollyanarchy, these are 4 tracks that weren’t quite finished when it was time to put the album out. Featuring unreleased tracks with Drew Love (THEY.) and Kameron and recent drops “Spotlight” featuring Daniel Bedingfield and “Janela” featuring Kimbra.

On vinyl only. Limited to 300 copies worldwide. Red blob on clear. Yum.

In stock