New Normal CD

SKU: ACE210CD Categories: ,


CD Package is a 4 Panel digipack with a 16 page lyric booklet.
Plus an EXCLUSIVE live recording of Horrorshow with The Metropolitan Orchestra.
and MP3s of the album on purchase. 

With their heart on their sleeves and some hot collabs under their belts, Horrorshow today announce their highly anticipated 5th studio album, New Normal will be dropping on October 18

An album of layers, the stories behind the New Normal narrative have profoundly impacted the lives of Adit and Solo, defining an album of vulnerability; of love and loss; and all the complexities within. A body of work that nods to Horrrorshow’s classic autobiographical style as well as a flex of their new directions, New Normal retains the authenticity that fans swear by and soundtrack their lives with. When Solo says “this is not a game, and I am not the same man who is standing in my place cos a lot has changed,” he’s putting down context for how deeply he and Adit have been moved by the shifting sands beneath them. If the trials of the last 18 months have been felt deeply, so too has the strength of their convictions to rise above and accept their New Normal.

1. Against The Wall
2. Rescue
3. Monkey Bars feat. Triple One
4. Grain By Grain
5. Spires  feat. Poppy Rose
6. Before The Dawn
7. The Same  feat. I.E.
8. Complicated  feat. Stevie Jean
9. Yearn For You
10. Up All Night
11. Eyes Closed
12. Limitless
13. New Normal

* these will be emailed as a single .zip file. Apple users – you will need to download them to a desktop computer to use in iTunes.  

In stock